FAQ  |   CONTACT  |   FRANÇAIS               
HOME        ABOUT        OUR PRODUCTS        CHEF'S CORNER        POINTS OF SALE        HALAL
   
FAQ  |   CONTACT  |   FRANÇAIS      
OUR PRODUCTS        POINTS OF SALE       
ABOUT

At Orientalys Foods Inc., we are drawn by the vision to offer our consumers quality products, with an exquisite taste and captivating aromas that are exclusively Halal. All our recipes have been developed by keeping in mind the importance of having a well-balanced meal.

Our international meals are impregnated by a North African and North American culture while being Halal, a niche on which we have exclusively concentrated our activities.

For us, eating is a pleasure of life that has to be shared with family or friends. Therefore, it’s by gathering flavor, quality and simplicity that we gave life to Mecca Meals, a variety of delicious frozen ready to eat meals.

What differentiates us from others? ALL of our products are Halal certified. The slaughtering under Halal protocol is a method that values respect and ensure the good treatment of the animal. So why do differently?

From our kitchen to your table, all of our products are developed to fully satisfy you. You’ll see, you’re going to be smitten by our tasty dishes! So ‘’bon appetit’’ and…give us some news !

FAQ  |   CONTACT  |   ENGLISH               
ACCUEIL        À PROPOS        NOS PRODUITS        LE COIN DU CHEF        POINTS DE VENTE        HALAL
   
FAQ  |   CONTACT  |   ENGLISH      
NOS PRODUITS        POINTS DE VENTE       
À PROPOS

Chez Les Aliments Orientalys, nous sommes portés par la vision d’offrir à nos consommateurs des produits de qualité, au goût exquis et aux arômes enveloppants qui sont exclusivement Halal. Toutes nos recettes sont développées en ayant en tête l’importance que sont des repas équilibrés.

Nos mets internationaux sont imprégnés d’une culture nord-africaine et nord-américaine tout en étant Halal, un créneau sur lequel nous avons concentré nos activités.

Pour nous, manger est un plaisir de la vie à partager en famille ou entre amis. C’est donc en voulant rallier saveurs, qualité et simplicité que nous avons donné naissance à Mecca Meals, une gamme de délicieux produits surgelés prêts à servir.

Ce qui nous différencie des autres? TOUS nos produits sont certifiés Halal. L’abattage sous protocole Halal garantit une méthode qui valorise le respect et le bon traitement de l'animal. Alors pourquoi faire autrement ?

De notre cuisine à votre table, tous nos produits sont créés pour vous satisfaire pleinement. Vous verrez, vous allez craquer pour nos petits plats! Alors bon appétit et…donnez-nous en des nouvelles !